5 Points of Health Care™

5 Points trademark
A useful framework

The 5 Points of Health Care is a Cambia Grove original framework designed to better understand the health care system by breaking the system into five distinct sectors: Patient, Payers, Providers, Policymakers and Purchasers.

Utilizing this framework, Cambia Grove has designed a programming series with the goal of lowering the barrier to entry for innovators seeking to make changes in the health care system. Throughout the program, entrepreneurs will be introduced to the primary stakeholders in health care in such a way that they understand the challenges and where they can fit in to find innovative solutions to the critical issues facing the system.

Maura and the 5 Points
“The 5 Points of Health Care conference was perfect. I built my business plan along with the conference."
Brian Glaister
Entrepreneur in Residence, Intellectual Ventures

5 Points of Health Care is a trademark of Cambia Health Solutions. © 2019 Cambia Health Solutions. All Rights Reserved.